I create enough of my own drama…

Someone said to me that I create enough of my own drama. So, of course, I chose to sit back & evaluate my life & my drama.

Drama is a very subjective word. I am thinking the way it was used is that emotions equal drama. I am emotional. Yes. I am passionate. I question things. I stand up for things/people who are important to me. I am aware of how others feel so I feel badly if I think I may have hurt their feelings. To me, that isn’t drama. 

Those are all things about myself I love as well. I wouldn’t change any of that. So in hindsight, that is actually a compliment for me. 😊 

Leave a Reply

